

INVITEES

ENERGY ROUNDTABLE CONFERENCE ON DISTRIBUTED GENERATION

Cavallo Point, Sausalito, California

December 8-9, 2011

STATE GOVERNMENT

Ken Alex, Acting Director, Office of Planning and Research, Office of the Governor

Michael Picker, Sr. Advisor to the Governor for Renewable Energy Facilities, Office of the Governor

Cliff Rechtschaffen, Special Advisor to the Governor, Office of the Governor

CALIFORNIA PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

Michael R. Peevey, President

Mark Ferron, Commissioner

Michel Florio, Commissioner

Nancy E. Ryan, Deputy Executive Director of Policy

CALIFORNIA ENERGY COMMISSION

Robert Weisenmiller, Chair

Carla Peterman, Commissioner

CALIFORNIA STATE SENATE

Tom Berryhill

Sam Blakeslee

Anthony Cannella

Kevin de León

Jean Fuller

Alex Padilla

Michael Rubio

* Confirmed List @ 8/2/2011

PIER 35, SUITE 202

SAN FRANCISCO CA 94133



Energy Roundtable Conference on Distributed Generation

Invitees Page 2

Roderick D. Wright

CALIFORNIA STATE ASSEMBLY

Steven C. Bradford

Joan Buchanan

Felipe Fuentes

Mike Gatto

Stephen Knight

Fiona Ma

Brian Nestande

Nancy Skinner

David Valadao

BUSINESS / INDUSTRY

Curt Augustine, Director of Policy & Govt. Affairs, Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers K.C. Bishop, Senior Consultant, Calif. State Relations, Chevron Corporation Beth A. Bowman, Senior Vice President, Shell Energy North America Bradley L. Edgar, President, Cleaire Advanced Emission Controls, LLC

John Hanula, Vice President, CH2M Hill

INVESTOR-OWNED UTILITIES

Christopher Johns, President, Pacific Gas & Electric Utility

Stephen Pickett, Executive Vice President, External Relations, Southern California Edison Company
*Dan Skopec, Vice President, Regulatory & Legislative Affairs, Sempra Energy Utilities

PUBLICLY-OWNED UTILITIES

Bill D. Carnahan, Executive Director, Southern California Public Power Authority

Michael Gianunzio, Dir, Chief Legislative & Reg'l Affairs Officer, Sacramento Municipal Utility District

Ronald Nichols, General Manager, Los Angeles Department of Water & Power

James H. Pope, General Manager, Northern California Power Agency

^{*} Confirmed List @ 8/2/2011

Energy Roundtable Conference on Distributed Generation

Invitees Page 3

INDEPENDENT POWER PRODUCERS

Gregory T. Blue, Director, Market Dvlp., Utility & Power Plants, No. America, SunPower Corporation

Ellie Booth, Director, State Government Relations, Covanta Energy Corporation

Darren Bouton, Vice President - State Government Affairs, First Solar, Inc.

John Chillemi, President, GenOn Energy

Scott Farris, Director, Government Relations, TransCanada Corporation

Kassandra F. Gough, Director, Government & Legislative Affairs, Calpine Corporation

Tristan Grimbert, President & Chief Executive Officer, enXco

Kerry Hattevik, Director of West Market Affairs, NextEra Energy Resources

Steve Hoffmann, Senior V.P., NRG Energy and President, NRG West

Andrea Morrison, Director, Government & Regulatory Affairs, Direct Energy

Delette Olberg, U.S. Director, Public Affairs, Trina Solar

Eric Pendergraft, President, AES Southland

Jan Smutny-Jones, Executive Director, Independent Energy Producers Association

Daniel Thompson, VP West Region Operations, Dynegy, Inc.

CALIFORNIA INDEPENDENT SYSTEM OPERATOR

Robert G. Foster, Mayor, City of Long Beach, and Chair, Board of Governors

Stephen Berberich, President and Chief Administrative Officer

Karen Edson, Vice President, External Affairs

ENVIRONMENTAL

Sheryl Carter, Co-Director of the Energy Program, Natural Resources Defense Council

Laura Harnish, Regional Director, Environmental Defense Fund

Laura Wisland, Clean Energy Analyst, Union of Concerned Scientists

Jay Ziegler, Director of External Affairs Policy, The Nature Conservancy

CONSUMER

* Joe Como, Acting Director, Division of Ratepayer Advocates, C.P.U.C.

Mark W. Toney, Executive Director, The Utility Reform Network (TURN)

* Confirmed List @ 8/2/2011

Energy Roundtable Conference on Distributed Generation

Invitees Page 4

LABOR

Robert L. Balgenorth, President, State Building & Construction Trades Council

Timothy T. Cremins, Director of Education & Research, Calif.-Nev. Conf. of Operating Engineers

Daniel M. Curtin, Director, California Conference of Carpenters

Thomas M. Dalzell, Business Manager/Financial Secretary, I.B.E.W. Local Union 1245

Marvin P. Kropke, Business Manager, I.B.E.W., Local Union 11

Patrick Lavin, Business Manager/Financial Secretary, I.B.E.W., Local 47

Thomas Martinez, Executive Director Business Development, IBEW/NECA/LMCC

Jose Mejia, Director, California State Council of Laborers

Sid Stolper, Secretary Treasurer, Piping Industry Progress & Education Trust Fund

CALIFORNIA FOUNDATION ON THE ENVIRONMENT AND THE ECONOMY

* Patrick F. Mason, President

Frederick E. John, Energy Consultant

Dan Richard, Principal, Dan Richard Advisors, LLC

- * Beth E. Vaughan, Policy Consultant
- * Celeste Cremen, Conference Coordinator
- * Joan Lynch, Assistant to Conference Coordinator
- * Michael McQuiller, Fellow

OBSERVERS

Matthew Barmack, Director, Market and Regulatory Analysis, Calpine Corporation

Dave Dockham, Asst. General Manager, Power Management, Northern California Power Agency

Diane I. Fellman, Director, Regulatory & Governmental Affairs, NRG West

Julie Gill, Director of Regulatory & Government Affairs, AES Southland

Marcie A. Milner, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, Shell Energy North America

Fong Wan, Sr. Vice President, Energy Procurement, Pacific Gas & Electric Corporation

^{*} Confirmed List @ 8/2/2011