2012 ASPEN ACCORD STUDY & DISCUSSION TOUR PARTICIPANT LIST

	Name		Organization	Title
1	Tim	Anderson	County of Sonoma	Government Affairs Coordinator
2	Tom	Bottorff	Pacific Gas & Electric	Senior Vice President, Regulatory Relations
3	Carol	Brown	California Public Utilities Commission	Chief of Staff to President Peevey
4	Brian	Cherry	Pacific Gas & Electric	Vice President, Rates & Regulation
5	Howard	Choy	County of Los Angeles	General Manager, Office of Sustainability
6	Cindy	Finerty	City of Palm Desert	Councilmember
7	Mark	Gold	UCLA Institute of the Environment and Sustainability	Associate Director
8	Allison	Hart	The Energy Coalition	Senior Policy Advisor
9	Sean	Joyce	City of Irvine	City Manager
10	Beth	Krom	City of Irvine	Mayor pro tem
11	Meaghan	Laverty	The Energy Coalition	Executive Assistant
12	Demetra	McBride	County of Santa Clara	Director, Climate Action & Sustainability
13	Warren	Mitchell	The Energy Coalition	Chairman
14		Munves	City of Santa Monica	Administrator, Energy & Green Building Programs
15		O'Connor	City of Santa Monica	Mayor pro tem
16	Tim	O'Donnell	City of Brea	City Manager
17	Michael	Peevey	California Public Utilities Commission	President
18	Craig	Perkins	The Energy Coalition	President & Executive Director
19	Edward	Randolph	California Public Utilities Commission	Director, Energy Division
20	Les	Starck	Southern California Edison	Senior Vice President of Regulatory Affairs
21	Charlotte	TerKeurst	California Public Utilities Commission	Chief of Staff to Commissioner Ferron
22		Tindall	County of Los Angeles	Director, Internal Services Department
23	Denise	Tyrrell	California Public Utilities Commission	Director, Public Information