## 2012 ASPEN ACCORD STUDY & DISCUSSION TOUR PARTICIPANT LIST

	Name		Organization	Title	
1	Tim	Anderson	County of Sonoma	Government Affairs Coordinator	
2	Tom	Bottorff	Pacific Gas & Electric	Senior Vice President, Regulatory Relations	
3	Carol	Brown	California Public Utilities Commission	Chief of Staff to President Peevey	
4	Brian	Cherry	Pacific Gas & Electric	Vice President, Rates & Regulation	
5	Howard	Choy	County of Los Angeles	General Manager, Office of Sustainability	
6	Cindy	Finerty	City of Palm Desert	Councilmember	
7	Mark	Gold	UCLA Institute of the Environment and Sustainabilty	Associate Director	
3	Allison	Hart	The Energy Coalition	Senior Policy Advisor	
9	Sean	Joyce	City of Irvine	City Manager	
0	Beth	Krom	City of Irvine	Mayor pro tem	
	Meaghan	Laverty	The Energy Coalition	Executive Assistant	
2	Demetra	McBride	County of Santa Clara	Director, Climate Action & Sustainability	
3	Warren	Mitchell	The Energy Coalition	Chairman	
4	Susan	Munves	City of Santa Monica	Administrator, Energy & Green Building Programs	
5	Pam	O'Connor	City of Santa Monica	Mayor pro tem	
6	Tim	O'Donnell	City of Brea	City Manager	
7	Michael	Peevey	California Public Utilities Commission	President	
3	Craig	Perkins	The Energy Coalition	President & Executive Director	
9	Edward	Randolph	California Public Utilities Commission	Director, Energy Division	
0	Les	Starck	Southern California Edison	Senior Vice President of Regulatory Affairs	
1	Charlotte	TerKeurst	California Public Utilities Commission	Chief of Staff to Commissioner Ferron	
2	Tom	Tindall	County of Los Angeles	Director, Internal Services Department	
3	Denise	Tvrrell	California Public Utilities Commission	Director, Public Information	