From:Cooke, MichelleSent:4/16/2012 3:16:57 PMTo:Horner, Trina (/O=PG&E/OU=CORPORATE/CN=RECIPIENTS/CN=TNHC)Cc:Bcc:Subject:list

PG&E:

Director David R. Andrews

Director C. Lee Cox

Anthony F. Earley Jr., Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President of PG&E Corporation

Director Lewis Chew

Director Fred J. Fowler

Director Maryellen C. Herringer

Director Roger H. Kimmel

Director Richard A. Meserve

Director Forrest E. Miller

Director Rosendo G. Parra

Director Barbara L. Rambo

Director Barry Lawson Williams

Christopher P. Johns, President

Karen Austin, Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Desmond (Des) A. Bell, Senior Vice President, Shared Services and Chief Procurement Officer

Greg S. Pruett, Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs

Thomas E. Bottorff, Senior Vice President, Regulatory Relations

Helen A. Burt, Senior Vice President and Chief Customer Officer

John T. Conway, Senior Vice President, Energy Supply and Chief Nuclear Officer

Kent M. Harvey, Senior Vice President, Financial Services

Greg S. Pruett, Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs

John R. Simon, Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Nick Stavropoulos, Executive Vice President, Gas Operations

Fong Wan, Senior Vice President, Energy Procurement

Geisha J. Williams, Executive Vice President, Electric Operations

William (Bill) D. Arndt, Vice President, Electric Operations Strategic Business Management

James (Jim) R. Becker, Site Vice President, Diablo Canyon Power Plant

Valerie Bell, Vice President, IT Operations

Nicholas M. Bijur, Vice President and Treasurer

Stephen J. Cairns, Vice President, Internal Audit and Compliance

Mark T. Caron, Vice President, Tax

Linda Y.H. Cheng, Vice President, Corporate Governance and Corporate Secretary

Brian K. Cherry, Vice President, Regulation and Rates

Roger Frizzell, Vice President, Corporate Relations and Chief Communications Officer

Ezra C. Garrett, Vice President, Community Relations

DeAnn (Dede) Hapner, Vice President, FERC and ISO Relations

Sanford (Sandy) L. Hartman, Vice President and Managing Director, Law

William (Bill) D. Hayes, Vice President, Gas Distribution Maintenance and Construction

M. Kirk Johnson, Vice President, Gas Transmission Maintenance and Construction

Mark S. Johnson, Vice President, Transmission Operations

Gregory (Greg) K. Kiraly, Vice President, Distribution Operations

Roy M. Kuga, Vice President, Energy Supply Management

Randal (Randy) S. Livingston, Vice President, Power Generation

Janet C. Loduca, Vice President, Environmental

Steven (Steve) E. Malnight, Vice President, Customer Energy Solutions

Placido J. (P.J.) Martinez, Vice President, Asset Management

Dinyar B. Mistry, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Controller

Gun Shim, Vice President, Supply Chain Management

Anil K. Suri, Vice President and Chief Risk and Audit Officer

Albert (AI) F. Torres, Vice President, Customer Operations

Jason P. Wells, Vice President, Finance

Andrew (Andy) K. Williams, Vice President, Human Resources

Jane K. Yura, Vice President, Standards and Policies

Michelle Cooke, Interim Director

Consumer Protection and Safety Division

415 703 2349

mlc@cpuc.ca.gov