## **CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE**

I certify that I have by electronic mail this day served a true copy of reply comments to Draft Resolution E-4489 on all parties of record as follows:

President Michael R. Peevey

Commissioner Mark J. Ferron

Commissioner Timothy A. Simon

Commissioner Michel P. Florio

Commissioner Catherine J.K. Sandoval

Edward Randolph, Director of Energy Division

Adam Schultz, Energy Division

Paul Douglas, Energy Division

Karen Clopton, Chief Administrative Law Judge

Frank Lindh, General Counsel

Service List R.11-05-005

Dated April 16, 2012 at San Diego, California.

/s/ Joff Morales

Joff Morales SDG&E Regulatory Tariffs