From:	Doll, Laura
Sent:	6/14/2012 2:03:30 PM
To:	Michelle Cooke (michelle.cooke@cpuc.ca.gov) (michelle.cooke@cpuc.ca.gov)
Cc:	Cherry, Brian K (/O=PG&E/OU=CORPORATE/CN=RECIPIENTS/CN=BKC7); Bottorff, Thomas E (/O=PG&E/OU=CORPORATE/CN=RECIPIENTS/CN=TEB3); Horner, Trina (/O=PG&E/OU=CORPORATE/CN=RECIPIENTS/CN=TNHC)
Bcc:	
a 1 ·	

Subject: PG&E Board and Officer attendance at 6/26 safety leadership mtg

Michelle

I'm happy to provide the list of PG&E Board members and officers who will attend the June 26 Safety Leadership Conference: 9 Board members, 12 Officers.

The 9 outside Board members are:

- 1. David R. Andrews
- 2. Lewis Chew
- 3. C. Lee Cox
- 4. Fred J. Fowler
- 5. Maryellen C. Herringer
- 6. Forrest E. Miller
- 7. Rosendo G. Parra
- 8. Barbara L. Rambo
- 9. Barry Lawson Williams

Attached are brief bios and photos of each.

The Officers are:

Tony Earley	Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President of PG&E Corporation
Chris Johns	President, PG&E
Nick Stavropoulos	Executive Vice President, Gas Operations
Tom Bottorff	Senior Vice President, Regulatory Relations
Hyun Park	Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Geisha Williams	Executive Vice President, Electric Operations
John Conway	Senior Vice President, Energy Supply
Anil Suri	Vice President and Chief Risk and Audit Officer
Brian Cherry	Vice President, Regulatory Relations
Jesus Soto	Senior Vice President, Gas Transmission Operations
Jane Yura	Vice President, Gas Operations Standards & Policies
Linda Limberg	Senior Director of Safety, Safety Engineering & Health Services

You mentioned that there will be nametags. If there are any other logistical details around seating, introductions, etc., please let me know.

(I'll be there too!)

Laura