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	2.	Change of Rate Schedule:  There is no minimum length of time that a customer must take service under this schedule.  In the event a customer desires to transfer to another applicable rate schedule, the change will become effective for service supplied after the next regular meter reading following the date of written notice to the Utility.  The customer shall not be allowed to make an additional change in rate schedule until 12 months of service has been provided under the rate schedule then in effect.  In addition, if the customer was formerly served under Schedule DS and transferred to this schedule before completing the annual contract period required by Schedule DS, such customer may be transferred back to Schedule DS if the period of service under this schedule and Schedule DS is less than 12 months from:  (i) the date service was first provided under Schedule DS if the customer transferred to this schedule within the first annual contract period, or (ii) the last Schedule DS annual contract expiration date prior to transferring to this schedule, whichever is applicable.  Furthermore, the annual contract provisions of Schedule DS will apply.





	3.	California Alternate Rates for Energy Discount:  Customers who meet the definition of a California Alternate Rates for Energy (CARE) household as defined in Schedule D-CARE, may qualify for a 15% discount off of their bill prior to application of the Public Utilities Commission  Reimbursement Fee and any applicable user fees and taxes.  An Application and Eligibility Declaration is required for service under this Special Condition.  Customers eligible for the CARE Discount will not be required to pay the CARE Surcharge, as set forth in Preliminary Statement, Part O, Section 5.  Eligible customers shall be billed on this Special Condition commencing no later than one billing period after receipt and approval of the customer's application by the Utility.  Customers may be rebilled for periods in which they do not meet the eligibility requirements for the CARE Discount.
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